Monday, October 20, 2008


Easy, and semi-homade and yummy. Crescent rolls stuffed with anything. These ones were filled with THIS.

But then I found out...crescent rolls are not vegan! WTF? PETA says THIS. But then I found THIS. So what? I dug further. Apparently any ingredient that contains "stear" in it is not vegan. BIG FAT BUMMER! So this will be my last farewell to the crescent roll. They are so full of wacky, horrible for you, ingredients anyway, it's probably best.
Post a Comment
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

2012 Copyright/Permissions/Disclaimers

All recipes written by me, Joni Marie Newman, unless otherwise noted. Please feel free to refer to or link back to any of my recipes, but please ask for permission, and remember to give credit when reprinting recipes in their entirety. I do provide links to affiliate programs (such as Amazon) in which I receive a small commission for items purchased. I do not provide paid reviews. All reviews done on products or books are of my own unsolicited opinion. On occasion I may receive a book or product to review. I will note when this is the case, but rest assured, it will not affect the authenticity of my review. Thanks!--Joni